TMI Tag

TMI

You all know that I am terrible at introducing myself, so I decided to do the TMI Tag to let you guys know more about myself. I found this tag because of Sasha Alsberg and if you don’t know here she’s also known as abookutopia on BookTube, I recommend that you go visit her channel and subscribe to her right away becacause she’s just so amazing!! You can also watch her TMI Tag video here

Now maybe some of you are wondering how on earth is The Mortal Instruments going to help you know more about myself? Well to start off TMI Tag actually stands for The More Information Tagand in this tag I am going to answer 50 personal questions ((though some are not that personal)) 


What are you wearing?

   
aCI9jBuT    RFOAPRnhh

my jersey top is from h&m and it says :
FEMINISIM
NOUN [U] / ‘FEM . I . NI . ZEM /
THE RADICAL NOTION
THAT WOMAN ARE PEOPLE
((you could buy it here))

then I just paired it with my navy blue jeans and white Keds 🙂

Have you ever been in love?

YEESSSS

Have you ever had a terrible break up?

nope because I have never been in a relationship before, unless if you include unrequited love then I’ve been in tons of relationships

How tall are you?

I am 4’8 or 4’9 ((yes I know I’m small))

How much do you weigh?

44 kilograms / 97 pounds ((I’m so heavy I want to cry))

Any tattoos?

NOOOOO, I HATE TATTOOS

Any piercings?

one per ear

OTP?

PERCABETH, DAY AND JUNE, CAL AND MARE, LEO VALDEZ AND CALYPSO, LEO VALDEZ AND I, CLACE, MALEC, MAXERICA AND MORE!! HOW ON EARTH DO YOU EXPECT ME TO NAME ALL MY OTPS?

Favorite Shows?

Teen Wolf, Pretty Little Liars and How I Met Your Mother ((I’m planning on watching more tv shows during the Christmas break))

Favorite Bands?

The Vamps, Fall Out Boy, Coldplay, Maroon 5, Sleeping with Sirens, Black Veil Brides, Bring Me The Horizon and moreeeee

Something you miss?

being a kid

Favorite Songs?

THERE’S TOO MANY GOOD SONGS IN THE WORLD, HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO CHOOSE ONLY ONE??

How old are you?

13 ((birthday: Feb. 09, 2002))

Zodiac Sign?

Aquarius

Quality you look for a partner?

I don’t even know, I’m not really thinking about relationships right now

Favorite Quote?

“humor was a good way to hide the pain” – Leo Valdez

Favorite Actor?

THOMAS BRODIE SANGSTER ((AND DANIEL SHARMAN)) ARE MY MAIN BABES

Favorite Color?

REEEEDD

Loud or Soft Music?

it depends

Where do you go when you’re sad?

I usually go to my room or somewhere quiet

How long does it take you to shower?

10-15 minutes I think

How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

I don’t even know

Have you ever been in a physical fight?

with my sister hahah

Turn ons?

SOMEONE WHO READS BOOKS

Turn offs?
“I don’t read books”

What is the reason you started your blog?

I just wanted to share my opinions and fangirl with others

Fears?

being backstabbed

The last thing that made you cry?

My crush a.k.a my best friend told me that she’s in a relationship

Last time you told somebody you love them?

Reason behind your blog domain?

I am in a loooot of fandoms and I’m a book blogger

Last book you read?

City of Lost Souls

The book you’re currently reading

I’M IN A READING SLUMP I’M CRYING, SOMEONE HELP ME GET OUT OF THIS READING SLUMP

Last show you watched?

How I Met Your Mother

Last person you talked to?

my sister

Relationship between you and the last person you texted?

the last person I texted is my dad

Favorite food?

PIZZA

Place you want to visit?

I WANT TO VISIT A LOT OF PLACES OKAY I CAN’T NAME THEM ALL

Last place you were?

at the mall

Do you have a crush?

YES

Last time you kissed someone?

haven’t kissed anyone yet *smirk emoji*

Last time you were insulted?

a while ago by my friend ((we were joking))

Favorite flavor of sweet?

caramal?

What instrument do you play?

I DON’T PLAY ANY INSTRUMENT BUT I WANT TO PLAY THE PIANO AND GUITAR

Favorite piece of jewelry?

I don’t wear any jewelry ((oops))

Last sport you played?

badminton? ((that was a year ago))

Last song you sang?

BE MY BABY BY ARIANA GRANDE

Favorite pick up line?

“I ship us”

Have you ever used that line?

No 😦

Last time you hung out with somebody?

A while ago, we watched The Scorch Trials and damn I’m so disappointed with the movie

Who should do this tag next?
I tag everyone out there who wants to do this tag!!


goodreads / twitter / instagram / bloglovin

4 thoughts on “TMI Tag

  1. You love pizza. You’re 4″9. You ship Maxerica, Clace and Percabeth. You listen to Fallout Boys and Maroon 5. Your turn on is “i love to read books” and turnoff is opposite of that.

    GIRL I COULD SWEAR YOU ARE MY SOULTWIN! WE’VE GOT TO BE FRIENDS FROM NOW ON!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

